Bring Disney to me!

I would love to pack up right now and tow the family to Disneyland, but as that is not remotely possible, I am really excited that someone could bring Disneyland to me!  Since Disney on Ice is in town, Mickey and Minnie were invited to the Discovery Gateway yesterday to meet&greet and take a little tour.  I had my two kids and my niece, miss Ella, in tow to witness the blessed event.  We got the inside scoop from one of the workers on where Mickey and Minnie would be entering from, so we parked ourselves by the door.  As people began to gather, I was totally one of those bear moms that makes sure her kids have the best position, and I was NOT giving that up (sorry if I stepped on you).  It was so fun seeing the little kids so excited, and getting a little jittery myself! 

imgp14391

                                                      The two little girls going nuts over Mickey

We had such a fun time–then had a blast playing with all the fun stuff when everyone else cleared out.

imgp1438imgp1442

imgp1443imgp1451

1 Comment »

  1. Hey, Mike helped find your blog. Your kids are darling!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

